businesscard

Medicine 5

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Andreas Mackensen
Dr. Michael Aigner
DECT: +49 9131 85-43160
e-mail: michael.aigner@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Christian Bach
e-mail: christian.bach@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Marina Barakh-Chayka
phone: +49 9131 85-46835
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: marina.barakh-chayka.extern@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Helga Bieberstein
phone: +49 9131 85-33120
fax: +49 9131 85-35769
e-mail: helga.bieberstein@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Heiko Bruns
DECT: +49 9131 85-43170
e-mail: heiko.bruns@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Momme Edlefsen
phone: +49 9131 85-33295
fax: +49 9131 85-36176
e-mail: momme.edlefsen@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. (TR) Yesim Erim
phone: +49 9131 85-34596
fax: +49 9131 85-34153
e-mail: psychosomatik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Regina Gary
DECT: +49 9131 85-43162
e-mail: regina.gary@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Tanja Hofmann
phone: +49 9131 85-34533
fax: +49 9131 85-36010
e-mail: pdl-kopfklinik@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elzbieta Kania
phone: +49 9131 85-46741
fax: +49 9131 85-34781
e-mail: elzbieta.kania@uk-erlangen.de
business card
PD Dr. med. Anita Kremer
e-mail: anita.kremer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat. Gloria Lutzny-Geier
e-mail: gloria.lutzny-geier@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Dimitrios Mougiakakos
e-mail: dimitrios.mougiakakos@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Fabian Müller
DECT: +49 9131 85-39542
fax: +49 9131 85-39546
e-mail: fabian.mueller@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Yazid Resheq
e-mail: yazid.resheq@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Peter Schäffler
phone: +49 9131 85-35165
fax: +49 9131 85-35166
e-mail: peter.schaeffler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Catherine Scharf
phone: +49 9131 85-33158
fax: +49 9131 85-33833
e-mail: catherine.scharf@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Bernd Spriewald, MHBA
phone: +49 9131 85-32052
e-mail: bernd.spriewald@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. Simon Völkl
phone: +49 9131 85-39108
e-mail: simon.voelkl@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin (FH) Ingrid Weber-Gomez
phone: +49 9131 85-34298
fax: +49 9131 85-36870
e-mail: ingrid.weber-gomez@uk-erlangen.de
business card
 
 
 
 
 
Please insert your name and correct email addresses!
X zum Schließen

Summary